top of page

COROALLEGRO | Board of Directors

PRESIDENT | Becky Kelly | 
VICE PRESIDENT | John Walker |
SECRETARY | Sylvia Adelman |
TREASURER | Wendy Kinna |
LIBRARIAN | Peggy Houghtaling |
MANAGER | Kenneth De Groot 
PUBLICITY | Danielle Finlay

Think you could make a good addition to the board of CoroAllegro?

Have something new to bring to the table?

Email President, Becky Kelly, at

bottom of page